"Live Peace – Speak Kindness – Dwell in Possibility" ~Amanda Tapping

Work in Progress

Yeah, I haven’t had a chance to do anything here yet. Between family, appointments, designing, commissions and teaching.

I am currently working on a pattern for a Broomstick Summer Lace Linen Wrap. I am hoping to make a class out of it. I also have plans of designing a matching lace skirt. I’m not sure it I want to make it a wrap skirt or make it with an elastic waist.

I had finished up a shrug that I still need to write up and get tested. I am really happy with that one and it is my first pattern that I designed that requires different sizes. I am also working on writing up a pair of fingerless gloves/wristwarmers. Still need to get those tested too.

I have so many ideas in my head but not enough time to do it.

In between all of that and my normal SAHM things, I am trying to finish up a restoration of an antique thread bedspread also. I need 2 of me! LOL

More sometime later.

Leave a Reply

