"Live Peace – Speak Kindness – Dwell in Possibility" ~Amanda Tapping

Patterns

This morning, I went through all of my patterns and updated them with the link to their corresponding Ravelry page. The link is under the download link and says “Ravel This”. I also cleaned up the photos a bit. Some of them were breaking through the layout, so I resized them.

I would love some feedback on how my pattern pages look, or any suggests on how I can make them better.

Thanks 🙂

ETA: Please no rude comments, but I would like some constructive criticism/feedback. I just had an anonymous commenter on another one of my blogs being rather rude about my photos. I know my photos could be better and a couple I need to figure out how to photograph them better, I even state that they are bad. I am trying my best right now and I am not a professional anything, just an amateur trying to learn.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

