"Live Peace – Speak Kindness – Dwell in Possibility" ~Amanda Tapping

Sock it to ‘Em

I’m about half way done with the 2nd sock of the 1st pair of my Wooded Denim socks and I got pictures!

This is our little Cordelia “modeling” the finished sock 🙂
Cordelia and my sock

Here are 2 of the WIP:
Wooded Denim socksWooded Denim socks

I should have this pair finished tonight (I hope)

I have this knit lace shawl that I started before Christmas. I’m debating on frogging and starting over. When I started it, I really didn’t know what I was doing and now I feel more confidant about lace knitting. I really like the pattern. It’s the Adams Shawl by Miriam L. Felton on Ravelry I also have this really cool shawl that I’m crocheting called Dragon Shawl by Collette A. Perry also on Ravelry that I have been working on and off on.

I’m hoping to get back to my crochet pattern writing later this spring/summer.

One day I’ll have all of my WIP’s finished lol

Leave a Reply

