"Live Peace – Speak Kindness – Dwell in Possibility" ~Amanda Tapping

Update: Dragon Scale Shrug Pattern

The actual writing has begun. I started writing out the rough draft today and I realize that some of the photos that I took for the pattern aren’t going to work, so I need to make new swatches and stitch examples to photograph for the pattern.

I’m thinking soon I will need testers for it and I’m hoping to get at least 1, maybe 2, people per size. Right now I’m planning on doing sizes ranging from small to x-large and so far I have 1 tester for the x-large size. If there is anyone interested please send me an email: midknightstarr@gmail.com for the details. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

