"Live Peace – Speak Kindness – Dwell in Possibility" ~Amanda Tapping

Such an Overwhelming Day!

I am so overwhelmed by the response I’ve gotten for the special on my shrug pattern! I’ve never been in the “front page” of the Pattern section on Ravelry, let alone in the “top 5 hot” patterns!

I still need to get this pattern tested so I can offer it in multiple sizes and someone on Ravelry suggested a few groups where I might find testers, but I found the groups very overwhelming and confusing. I understand the need for rules and regulations, I’m all for it, but there are quite a lot of them and so many of them confuse me, that I get nervous that I might inadvertently break one or many due to my confusion or misunderstanding. Some have required questions that I have no way of answering. For one, I haven’t any idea the approximation of the hours the project could take, I could give days, or even weeks, but not hours.

I also understand that I can’t really offer much for the testing time, just the completely sale-ready pattern, so I pretty much need volunteers for this.

I’m soon going to have a 2nd pattern to be ready for testing also. I’ve caught back up, and then some, after having to frog a bunch of it.

For info about testing the Dragon Scale Shrug, please visit THIS POST

Leave a Reply

Current Project






Digital Portraits Commissions Available

Amigurumi Adipose

Photo Tutorial for the Fingers and Toes Only

~*~

Amigurumi "Fat" Baby Pattern FAQ & Errata

This Errata post is for my original pattern of the Amigurumi "Fat" Baby that was available before September 12, 2014

Please refer to this page for any questions about the Amigurumi "Fat" Baby, or you can download the new updated Amigurumi Adipose pattern.

~*~

Amigurumi Adipose

My Amigurumi Adipose pattern has been featured on BBCAmerica.com along with other great Doctor Who Crochet and Knit patterns.

by Midknight Designs on Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.




MidknightStarr on Twitter



Visitors

  • 73,706
free counters



Background Image Credit:
Current: Backgrounds ETC

Live - Laugh - Love Frame
Photoshop Brush Credit:
The Scrappin Cop

