"Live Peace – Speak Kindness – Dwell in Possibility" ~Amanda Tapping

Well, I went ahead and did it anyway…

I updated all but 4 out of 17 available patterns so far. It really wasn’t too difficult, just a lot of copy and paste, then fixing the format, added “pretties” like page borders and some color, and fixed anything else weird that I might have noticed, like spelling and such. The patterns themselves are not changed (except the Adipose which I updated last month already), since over the last 6 or so years I haven’t been contacted about any errors (except the Adipose). Looking back at my old patterns, the way they were formatted originally was odd, so I’m glad I updated them. I did finally update the photo for the Snowflake Earrings though. I was finally able to get a much better photo of them than what I previously had. If you click on the photo, it will take you to a new tab with an enlarged photo and you can see the touch of color from the pearl metallic thread I used šŸ™‚

I also updated the pattern link pages for the free crochet, knit and the for purchase pattern pages. I alphabetized all of the pattern links, and IĀ  also added thumbnails of all of the patterns below the corresponding links. I actually have 16 out of the 17 patterns that I have available currently on Ravelry posted here. I have 14 free crochet, 1 free knit, and 1 crochet for purchase here on WordPress. I should probable make a page for the Tunisian Mini Decorative Pillow here too… hmmmm

I am so hoping soon I’ll be able to release the Dragon Scale Shrug! I’ve started the pages for it in preparation.

I am still feeling a bit under the weather, but better than yesterday, so that’s something šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Digital Portraits Commissions Available

Amigurumi Adipose

Photo Tutorial for the Fingers and Toes Only

~*~

Amigurumi "Fat" Baby Pattern FAQ & Errata

This Errata post is for my original pattern of the Amigurumi "Fat" Baby that was available before September 12, 2014

Please refer to this page for any questions about the Amigurumi "Fat" Baby, or you can download the new updated Amigurumi Adipose pattern.

~*~

Amigurumi Adipose

My Amigurumi Adipose pattern has been featured on BBCAmerica.com along with other great Doctor Who Crochet and Knit patterns.

Current Project

Allen's Oxygen Tank Backpack







Visitors

  • 67,882
free counters


Background Image Credit:
squidfingers.com

Live - Laugh - Love Frame
Photoshop Brush Credit:
The Scrappin Cop
