"Live Peace – Speak Kindness – Dwell in Possibility" ~Amanda Tapping

I’ve been busy!

Post #100! WOO HOO! šŸ˜€

I have finally finished my daughters shrug and it has been delivered to her! She loves it! I can not wait to get photos of her wearing it šŸ™‚

The pattern for it, Daughter of Dragons Shrug, is also finished being written and I have the 1st half ready to go out to be tested. More info for testing can be found on THIS POST.

Photo Oct 11, 12 53 01 PM

Photo Oct 11, 12 52 55 PM

I have also written a pattern for wristwarmers that are based on the Daughter of Dragons Shrug. I think they are cute and fun, too. Something to dress up a plain pullover or something. I have it posted and ready for purchase! Check out my Honeycomb Dragon Wristwarmers!

IMG_2758

IMG_2755

Not only have I completed those in the last couple of weeks, I have also finished my husbands Dragon Skin Pouch, I even have a pattern written up for it. The pouch still needs a fabric lining yet, and I still need to get photos of it, so no pics to share for this project yet.

I’ve also done a bit of “nitpicking” editing on my Dragon Shrug patterns over the last few days. Still waiting on more input from my testers, especially for the Plus sizes.

Now that I have those projects out of the way, I can concentrate on working on my Grandmother shrug. Still no photos for that yet, either.

4 responses

  1. It’s beautiful!

    Like

    October 17, 2014 at 12:52 pm

  2. This is gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

    October 18, 2014 at 9:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Digital Portraits Commissions Available

Amigurumi Adipose

Photo Tutorial for the Fingers and Toes Only

~*~

Amigurumi "Fat" Baby Pattern FAQ & Errata

This Errata post is for my original pattern of the Amigurumi "Fat" Baby that was available before September 12, 2014

Please refer to this page for any questions about the Amigurumi "Fat" Baby, or you can download the new updated Amigurumi Adipose pattern.

~*~

Amigurumi Adipose

My Amigurumi Adipose pattern has been featured on BBCAmerica.com along with other great Doctor Who Crochet and Knit patterns.

Current Project

Allen's Oxygen Tank Backpack







Visitors

  • 69,485
free counters


Background Image Credit:
squidfingers.com

Live - Laugh - Love Frame
Photoshop Brush Credit:
The Scrappin Cop
