"Live Peace – Speak Kindness – Dwell in Possibility" ~Amanda Tapping

Knitsy Issue #25

Knitsy

Remember when I said I had some exciting news to share? Well, now is the time to share!

I have my very first published pattern! I was contacted by the editor of Knitsy Magazine last month asking to feature my Dragon Scale Head Kerchief in the next issue of their magazine and here it is ready for download! You can read the issue online and download individual patterns, or download the entire issue onto your iPhone!

You can see it here online: Knitsy Issue #25 at mycraftacademy

or here at the App Store: Knitsy App

 

2015-09-29 10.46.24

The Issue now costs $3.99 to purchase, it was free for the first month after it was initially published, but you can still get my Dragon Scale Head Kerchief Pattern for FREE here on my WordPress Page! The Issue is still worth purchasing for all of the other wonderful crochet and knit patterns it has!

Leave a comment